KELLOGG MUSIC
Image of Don Kellogg

Moon Dogs play every Sunday ;

Don plays solo every Wed;

7:00pm @ Blue Moon
Everett

 

 

 

JAN 2019

 

Wed, Jan 02

Blue Moon Everett

Solo 7:00pm

 

Sun, Jan 06

Blue Moon Everett

Moon Dogs 7:00pm

 

Mon, Jan 07

Angel of the Winds Arlington

Cascadiacs 11:00am

 

Wed, Jan 09

Blue Moon Everett

Solo 7:00pm

 

Sun, Jan 13

Blue Moon Everett

Moon Dogs 7:00pm

 

Wed, Jan 16

Blue Moon Everett

Solo 7:00pm

 

Sun, Jan 20

Blue Moon Everett

Moon Dogs 7:00pm

 

Wed, Jan 23

Blue Moon Everett

Solo 7:00pm

 

Sun, Jan 27

Blue Moon Everett

Moon Dogs 7:00pm

 

Mon, Jan 28

Angel of the Winds Arlington

The Fat Fridays  11:00am

 

Wed, Jan 30

Blue Moon Everett

Solo 7:00pm

 

FEB 2019

 

Sun, Feb 3

Blue Moon Everett

Moon Dogs 7:00pm

 

Wed, Feb 6

Blue Moon Everett

Solo 7:00pm

 

Sun, Feb 10

Blue Moon Everett

Moon Dogs 7:00pm

 

Mon, Feb 11

Angel of the Winds Arlington

The Fat Fridays  11:00am

 

Wed, Feb 13

Blue Moon Everett

Solo 7:00pm

 

Sun, Feb 17

Blue Moon Everett

Moon Dogs 7:00pm

 

Wed, Feb 20

Blue Moon Everett

Solo 7:00pm

 

Sun, Feb 24

Blue Moon Everett

Moon Dogs 7:00pm

 

Mon, Feb 25

Angel of the Winds Arlington

Cascadiacs 11:00am

 

Wed, Feb 27

Blue Moon Everett

Solo 7:00pm

 

MAR 2019

 

Sun, Mar 3

Blue Moon Everett

Moon Dogs 7:00pm

 

Mon, Mar 4

Angel of the Winds Arlington

The Fat Fridays  11:00am

 

Wed, Mar 6

Blue Moon Everett

Solo 7:00pm

 

Sun, Mar 10

Blue Moon Everett

Moon Dogs 7:00pm

 

Wed, Mar 13

Blue Moon Everett

Solo 7:00pm

 

Sun, Mar 17

Blue Moon Everett

Moon Dogs 7:00pm

 

Mon, Mar 18

Angel of the Winds Arlington

Cascadiacs 11:00am

 

Wed, Mar 20

Blue Moon Everett

Solo 7:00pm

 

Sun, Mar 24

Blue Moon Everett

Moon Dogs 7:00pm

 

Wed, Mar 27

Blue Moon Everett

Solo 7:00pm

 

Sun, Mar 31

Blue Moon Everett

Moon Dogs 7:00pm

 

APR 2019

 

Wed, Apr 3

Blue Moon Everett

Solo 7:00pm

 

Sun, Apr 7

Blue Moon Everett

Moon Dogs 7:00pm

 

Wed, Apr 10

Blue Moon Everett

Solo 7:00pm

 

Sun, Mar 14

Blue Moon Everett

Moon Dogs 7:00pm

 

Mon, Apr 15

Angel of the Winds Arlington

The Fat Fridays  11:00am

 

Wed, Apr 17

Blue Moon Everett

Solo 7:00pm

 

Sun, Apr 21

Blue Moon Everett

Moon Dogs 7:00pm

 

Wed, Apr 24

Blue Moon Everett

Solo 7:00pm

 

Sun, Apr 28

Blue Moon Everett

Moon Dogs 7:00pm

 

Mon, Apr 29

Angel of the Winds Arlington

Cascadiacs 11:00am

 

MAY 2019

 

Wed, May 1

Blue Moon Everett

Solo 7:00pm

 

Sun, May 5

Blue Moon Everett

Moon Dogs 7:00pm

 

Mon, May 6

Angel of the Winds Arlington

The Fat Fridays  11:00am

 

Wed, May 8

Blue Moon Everett

Solo 7:00pm

 

Sun, May 12

Blue Moon Everett

Moon Dogs 7:00pm

 

Wed, May 15

Blue Moon Everett

Solo 7:00pm

 

Sun, May 19

Blue Moon Everett

Moon Dogs 7:00pm

 

Wed, May 22

Blue Moon Everett

Solo 7:00pm

 

Sun, May 26

Blue Moon Everett

Moon Dogs 7:00pm

 

Mon, May 27

Angel of the Winds Arlington

Cascadiacs 11:00am

 

 

Past Gigs